WCC SLO Committee Members 2017-2018

Member Position Term
Christopher Howerton SLO Coordinator (FA) 2017 – (SP) 2020
Al Konuwa VP of Instruction and Student Services On Going
Monica Chahal Dean of Instruction On Going
Siria Martinez Dean of Student Success On Going
Brandi Asmus Curriculum Committee Faculty Co-Chair (FA) 2013 – (SP) 2016
Jaya Shah Instructional Faculty Representative (FA) 2016 – (SP) 2019
Estelita Spears Non-Instructional Faculty Representative (FA) 2015 – (SP) 2018
Stephanie Touchman Part-Time Faculty Representative (FA) 2017 – (SP) 2020
Andrew Miller LCC Representative Faculty Rep (FA) 2017- (SP)2020
Vacant Classified Representative Vacant
Vacant Student (1-year) Vacant