Colusa County Campus

Woodland Community College provides extensive services to residents of Colusa County.

Address

99 Ella Street
Williams, CA 95987
530-668-2500

Maps and Directions

Summer Hours
Monday – Thursday
7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
(Closed Friday)
Department
Phone
Name
Email
Language(s)
Campus Administration
(530) 668-2505
Patricia Barba
pbarba@yccd.edu
Monday - Thursday
English & Spanish
Campus Operations
(530) 668-2500
Paula Parish
pparish@yccd.edu
Monday - Thursday
English
Student Services
(530) 668-2501
Aletse Garcia
agarcia@yccd.edu
Monday - Thursday
English & Spanish
Counseling
(530) 668-2500
Juana Ruiz
jruiz@yccd.edu
Monday - Thursday
English & Spanish
Student Engagement & Outreach
(530) 668-2503
Rodrigo Lopez
rlopez@yccd.edu
Monday - Thursday
English & Spanish
TRiO Counseling
Joanna Ramirez
jramirez1@yccd.edu
Monday - Thursday
English & Spanish
Other Important Phone Numbers and Information
  • The campus WiFi is still working. You can come to the campus and use our WiFi hotspots!
  • All Counseling appointments are scheduled through Cranium Cafe. Book an appointment online or call (530) 668-2500.
  • Financial Aid: call (530) 661-5725
  • Online Tutoring: Book a Tutoring Appointment
  • DSPS Services: Exam proctoring is not available during remote instruction and services. Please check with your instructor if exam proctoring is required.