Meet Our Staff

Woodland Campus Staff

Ariana Velasco
Director of Matriculation and EOPS/CARE
Office:
Phone: (530) 661-7759
Email: avelasco@yccd.edu
April Heras
Administrative Secretary II, EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs
Office: 711
Phone: (530) 668-3681
Email: aheras@yccd.edu
Laney Mangney
Program Counselor, EOPS/CARE
Office: 735
Phone: (530) 661-5749
Email: lmangney@yccd.edu
Edwin Ortega BeltranEdwin Ortega Beltran
Interim Program Specialist, EOPS/CARE
Office: 741
Email: eortega@yccd.edu
Phone: (530) 661-5780

Lake County Campus Staff

Meet LCC EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Counselor, Ingrid LarsenIngrid Larsen
Program Counselor, EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs
Lake County Campus

Office: Bldg 100, Room 126A
Phone: (707) 995-7922
Email: ilarsen@yccd.edu
Natasha Cornett smilingNatasha Cornett
Clerical Assistant, EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs
Lake County Campus

Office: Bldg 100, Room 124A
Phone: (707) 995-7912
Email: ncornett@yccd.edu