WCC Academic Senators

2020-2021
Member Position e-mail
Christopher Howerton President  chowerton@yccd.edu
Deanna Pierro Vice-President, At-Large  dpierro@yccd.edu
Aree Metz Secretary, FaLaHum Representative  ametz@yccd.edu
Greg Gassman Social Science Representative  ggassman@yccd.edu
Jose Vallejo Student Services Representative  jvallejo@yccd.edu
Leslie Deniz CTE Representative ldeniz@yccd.edu
Matt Clark Math & Science Representative mclark@yccd.edu
Annette Lee LCC Representative alee@yccd.edu
Claudia Ross-Ibarra WCC Part-Time Faculty Representative  cross@yccd.edu
Stanley Silsby CCC & LCC Part-Time Faculty Representative ssilsby@yccd.edu
Gurtaj Grewel ASWCC Ex-officio Member