Full Time Faculty

Full Time
Name Office Phone Email
Julie Brown** 602 530-661-5779 jbrown@yccd.edu
Matt Clark 614 530-661-5764 mclark@yccd.edu
Lewis Felver 613 530-661-5762 lfelver@yccd.edu
Shawn Lanier 612 530-661-5787 slanier@yccd.edu
** = split assignment: Math + Chemistry

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail
Dennis Schiermeyer dschierm@yccd.edu
Mary Young myoung@yccd.edu
Matthew Rodrigues mrodrigu@yccd.edu
Ripandeep Aulakh (Colusa) raulakh@yccd.edu
Rajinder Lal Rlal@yccd.edu
Therese Gander tgander@yccd.edu
Tsz Yan Ngai tNgai@yccd.edu
Leslie Marquez lmarquez@yccd.edu