Name Title(s) Office Phone Number Email
Bruening, Noel Professor of English 853D 530-661-5763 nbruenin@yccd.edu
Ferns, Kevin Professor of English 853C 530-661-5798 kferns@yccd.edu
Levy, Stacia Adjunct Professor of English 846 slevy@yccd.edu
Metz, Aree Professor of English 853B ametz@yccd.edu
Porter, Cherri Adjunct Professor of English 846 cporter@yccd.edu
Pritchard, Dotty Adjunct Professor of English 846 dhuber@yccd.edu
Rogers, Kristina Adjunct Professor of English krogers@yccd.edu
Strode, Cay Professor of English 853A 530-661-5778 cstrode@yccd.edu
Valdes, Carola Adjunct Professor of English 846 cvaldes@yccd.edu