Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Jose Acosta  
Foster Care Trainer WCC - Because We Care Grant
 
Folu Afolabi   fafolabi@yccd.edu
Senior Student Services Technician
 
Yvonne Allen   yallen@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Raul Arambula   rarambul@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Brandi Asmus   basmus@yccd.edu
Agriculture Tech & Sciences Faculty/CC Coordinator, WCC
530-661-5758 Bldg: 400   Room:404
Eva Barela   ebarela@yccd.edu
Woodland Foreign Languages - Part-Time
 
Phillip Barron   pbarron@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Romy Basler   rbasler@yccd.edu
Woodland Ag Technology & Science - Part-time
 
Marisa Bautista   mbautist@yccd.edu
Science Lab Technician - Biology
530-661-7756 Bldg: 800   Room:829A
David Bayne   dbayne@yccd.edu
Woodland Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Maria Becerra   mbecerra@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Gregory Benson   gbenson@yccd.edu
Woodland Education - Part-time
 
Lisa Bertain   B0358835@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Julie Blacklock   jblacklo@yccd.edu
Agriculture Instructor, Woodland CC
530-668-2531 Bldg: 600   Room:600
Marrisa Boswell   B0365807@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - Clerical
 
Tyahnnah Botello   P0335407@go.yccd.edu
Temp Clerical DSPS
 
Halsey Boyd   hboyd@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Julie Brown   jbrown@yccd.edu
Chemistry Faculty, WCC
530-661-5779 Bldg: 600   Room:602
Denise Browning   dbrowning@yccd.edu
Dsps Program Specialist
530-661-5797 Bldg: 700   Room:764
Noel Bruening   nbruenin@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5763 Bldg: 800   Room:853D
Alison Buckley   abuckley@yccd.edu
Psychology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5732 Bldg: 800   Room:854A
Benjamin Cadranel   bcadrane@yccd.edu
Director Resource Development FKCE - WCC
 
Monica Chahal   mchahal@yccd.edu
Dean of Instruction, Woodland CC
530-661-5714 Bldg: 300   Room:123
Donald Choquette   dchoquet@yccd.edu
Woodland AJ Administration of Justice Lecture - Part-time
 
Matthew Clark   mclark@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty/Senate Pres, WCC
530-661-5764 Bldg: 600   Room:612
Nancy Clavere   nclavere@yccd.edu
Woodland Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
 
Lyn Conner   lconner@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Paul Contini   pcontini@yccd.edu
Lead Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-681-1779 Bldg: 800   Room:819
Lorell Cooke   lcooke@yccd.edu
Non-Teaching Woodland Counselor - Part-time
 
Francine Corry   fcorry@yccd.edu
Child Development Instructional Specialist
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Rebekah Couch   L0338017@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Marlene Cuevas   C0374989@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Clerical Asst - TRiO
 
James Day   jday@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Technician
530-661-5747 Bldg: 800   Room:819
Thomas Delacey   D0094047@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Jerry Delsol   jdelsol@yccd.edu
Woodland Ag Technology & Science - Part-time
 
Leslie Deniz   ldeniz@yccd.edu
Administration of Justice Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-6207  
Paul Dilgard   pdilgard@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Paul Dilley   pdilley@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Cynthia Dior   cdior@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Manuela Dragos   mdragos@yccd.edu
Learning Disabilities Specialist, Woodland CC
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Helen Dudics   hdudics@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
530-661-5719 Bldg: 100   Room:100
Theresa Dunlop   D0410127@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Kevin Easley   keasley@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Kai Eder   keder@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Vahid Eskandari   veskanda@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Linda Fechter   lfechter@yccd.edu
Woodland Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
 
Lewis Felver   lfelver@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty, Woodland CC
 
Caren Fernandez   cfernand@yccd.edu
Director TRiO Programs, Woodland Community College
530-661-5731 Bldg: 700   Room:778
Kevin Ferns   kferns@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty/YCFA/Senate, WCC
530-661-5798 Bldg: 800   Room:853C
Lorraine Fox   F0241597@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC - Because We Care Grant
 
Casey Frederick   cfrederi@yccd.edu
Woodland Ag Technology & Science - Part-time
 
Therese Gander   tgander@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Gregory Gassman   ggassman@yccd.edu
History Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-4343 Bldg: 600   Room:622
Pamela Geer   pgeer@yccd.edu
Woodland Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
 
Jennifer Gibson   jgibson@yccd.edu
Executive Assistant Vice President
530-661-5712 Bldg: 300   Room:112
Brian Gillespie   bgillesp@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
 
Indria Gillespie   igillesp@yccd.edu
Deputy Sector Navigator/Small Business Grant
530-661-5708 Bldg: 600   Room:600
Juan Gomez   G0376645@go.yccd.edu
Temporary- Financial Aid Assistant
 
Nelida Gonzalez-Diaz   ngonzale@yccd.edu
Counselor TRiO SSS, Woodland CC
530-661-5749 Bldg: 700   Room:741
Bobby Gosal   bgosal@yccd.edu
Director EOP&S/Care and CalWORKS, Woodland Community Colleg
 
Roxanne Grijalva   G0298968@go.yccd.edu
Temporary AEBG Admin Sec I
 
Dana Gross  
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Melissa Gunby   mgunby@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Janet Hake   h0385970@go.yccd.edu
Director Adult Education Block Grant, WCC
530-741-6984 Bldg: 300   Room:129
Charles Hardy   H0404674@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
William Heidbreder   wheidbre@yccd.edu
Telecommunication/Multimedia Specialist
530-661-5723 Bldg: 800   Room:836
Laurie Heller   lheller@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Renee Hemsley   H0265365@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
April Heras   H0350533@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Clerical Assistant - Eops
 
Hope Hernandez   hhernand@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor - Child Development Center
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Ismael Hernandez   ihernand@yccd.edu
Woodland AJ Administration of Justice Lecture - Part-time
 
Lori Hjellum   lhjellum@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: 800   Room:819
Nicole Hodel   H0330795@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Christopher Howerton   chowerto@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-5771 Bldg: 800   Room:854A
Ioanna Iatridis   iiatridi@yccd.edu
Business Faculty/YCFA, Woodland
 
Chris Iwata   ciwata@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Susan Iwata   siwata@yccd.edu
Woodland Foreign Languages - Part-Time
 
Christian Jardine   cjardine@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Steven Jensen   sjensen@yccd.edu
Woodland Education - Part-time
 
Rajdeep Johal   rjohal@yccd.edu
Non-Teaching Woodland Counselor - Part-time
 
Melody Johnson   mjohnson@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
530-661-4202 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Tracey Johnson   tjohnson1@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Traci Johnson   tjohnson@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
530-661-7236 Bldg: 800   Room:831F
Ramandeep Kaur   rkaur@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II - EOP&S/CARE/CalWORKs - WCC
 
Nili Kirschner   nkirschn@yccd.edu
Sociology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5756 Bldg: 800   Room:863
Alfred Konuwa   akonuwa@yccd.edu
Vice President, Academic & Student Services, Woodland CC
530-661-4222 Bldg: 300   Room:112
Shawn Lanier   slanier@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5787 Bldg: 600   Room:612
Cheryl Latimer   clatimer@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-5770 Bldg: 700   Room:748
Brittany Lecompte   L0330112@go.yccd.edu
Temp Vet Tech Specialist
 
Stacia Levy   slevy@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Charmaign Lomastro   clomastr@yccd.edu
Temporary Employment Services Specialist
 
Melissa Magdaleno   M0404611@go.yccd.edu
DSPS Test Proctoring
 
Laney Mangney   lmangney@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-5741 Bldg: 700   Room:712
Danny Manzanares   dmanzana@yccd.edu
Lead Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Joseph Manzanares   jmanzana@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Laurie Manzanares   lmanzana@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Annie Marquez   amarquez@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Brent Martin   bmartin@yccd.edu
Woodland Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Dena Martin   dmartin@yccd.edu
Librarian, Woodland Community College
530-668-3688 Bldg: 800   Room:834
Mayra Martinez   mmartine@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - DSPS
 
Siria Martinez   smartine1@yccd.edu
Dean Student Success-Institutional Effectiveness, Woodland
530-661-2536 Bldg: 100   Room:100
Jennifer McCabe   jmccabe@yccd.edu
Geology/Physical Science Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5754 Bldg: 600   Room:611
Rebecca McCleary   rmcclear@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Donna McGill-Cameron   dmcgill@yccd.edu
Business Faculty/Coordinator, WCC
530-661-5751 Bldg: 800   Room:868
Sergio Melara   M0320711@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Instructional Associate - Math
 
Ariane Metz   ametz@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
 
Andrew Miller   amiller2@yccd.edu
Math & Sciences Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
 
Casey Miller   cmiller@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Tanya Miller   M0115192@go.yccd.edu
Temporary IA Ag
 
Michael Mitchell   mmitchel@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Jaime Montiel   jmontiel@yccd.edu
Woodland Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Cheryl Moore   F0174414@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC
 
Jesus Moreno   jmoreno@yccd.edu
Child Care Development Assistant
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Melissa Moreno   mmoreno@yccd.edu
Ethnic Studies Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-6217 Bldg: 800   Room:854D
Jasmine Morgan  
Foster Care Trainer WCC Split 453/699
 
Jeannine Mullin   jmullin@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-5760 Bldg: 800   Room:857
Yvonne Munoz   M0300590@go.yccd.edu
Temporary employee @ WCC
 
Elisa Muratalla   emuratal@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
530-661-5720 Bldg: 700   Room:781
Charlynne Murphy   cmurphy@yccd.edu
Woodland Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
 
Melekeh Nasiri   mnasiri@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Terry Ng   tng@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Valery Ngassam   vngassam@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Heather Nolan   hnolan@yccd.edu
Woodland Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Sonia Ortiz-Mercado   sortizme@yccd.edu
Dean, Student Services, Woodland CC
530-661-4202 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Lisa Otero   lotero@yccd.edu
Woodland Community Services - Part-time
 
Caitlyn Otterstrom   O0238361@go.yccd.edu
Foster Care Trainer WCC Split 453/699
 
Yadira Paiz   P0372085@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
Kristina Passerini   kpasseri@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Joan Penning   jpenning@yccd.edu
College Instructional Support Specialist
530-661-5739 Bldg: 100   Room:131
Patricia Phillips   pphillip@yccd.edu
Woodland Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Catriena Pierce   P0412495@go.yccd.edu
DSPS In class Aide
 
Deanna Pierro   dpierro@yccd.edu
WCC Student Success Resource Faculty-Temporary Categorical
 
Julia Pollex   jpollex@yccd.edu
Woodland Ag Technology & Science - Part-time
 
Homer Poorjahanshah   hpoorjah@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Kerry Pope   kpope@yccd.edu
Senior Student Services Technician
530-661-5720 Bldg: 700   Room:781
Cherri Porter   cporter@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Sergey Postolaki   spostola@yccd.edu
Instructional Associate - Math
530-661-5716 Bldg: 800   Room:850
Jade Pratt   jpratt@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Tamara Prilepina   tprilepi@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Dorothy Pritchard   dpritcha@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Joann Ramirez   jramirez@yccd.edu
Student Engagement and Outreach Specialist
530-668-2595 Bldg: 700   Room:757
Corey Redfield   credfiel@yccd.edu
Temp College Police Officer
 
Kimberly Reed   kreed@yccd.edu
Director of Financial Aid
530-661-5727 Bldg: 700   Room:703
Rebecca Reyes   rreyes@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Student Services Technician
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Esther Roberts   eroberts@yccd.edu
Woodland Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Ralph Robinson   rrobinso@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5799 Bldg: 600   Room:628
Frank Rodgers   frodgers@yccd.edu
Woodland Business & Commerce - Part-time
Bldg: W300   Room:310
Andres Rodriguez   arodrigu@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Cirenio Rodriguez   crodrigu@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Kristina Rogers   krogers@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Claudia Ross-Ibarra   cross@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Fatima Ruiz   fruiz@yccd.edu
Counselor/Coordinator, Woodland Community College
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Juana Ruiz   jruiz@yccd.edu
Counselor General Non-Tenure Track Temporary, Woodland CC
530-661-5731 Bldg: 700   Room:778
Raymond Sandoval   rsandova@yccd.edu
Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-681-1779 Bldg: W800   Room:W819
Sonia Santa Anna   ssantaan@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Todd Sasano   tsasano@yccd.edu
Learning Disabilities Specialist/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-7266 Bldg: 700   Room:765
Dennis Schiermeyer   dschierm@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time
 
Craig Schindler   cschindl@yccd.edu
Woodland Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Virginia Schneck   vschneck@yccd.edu
Woodland Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
 
James Schulte   jschulte@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - AG
Bldg: 600   Room:600
Carid Servin   cservin@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - MESA
 
Lucila Servin   lservin@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
Bldg: 700   Room:705
Jaya Shah   jshah@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-668-3689 Bldg: 600   Room:627
JoAnn Sheehey   jsheehey@yccd.edu
Woodland Education - Part-time
 
Karen Shepard   kshepard@yccd.edu
Woodland Liberal Arts & Science - Part-time
 
Lynne Shockey  
Foster Care Trainer WCC Split 453/699
 
Sherry Smith Robbins  
Foster Care Trainer WCC Split 453/699
 
Estelita Spears   espears@yccd.edu
Counselor/Coordinator, Woodland Community College
530-661-5777 Bldg: 700   Room:745
Sherry Spina   sspina@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Yuba College
530-661-5759 Bldg: 800   Room:854B
Douglas Stone   dstone@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Catherine Strode   cstrode@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5778 Bldg: 800   Room:853A
Valyn Sutter   vsutter@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Elisabeth Testa   etesta@yccd.edu
Woodland Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Janel Thompson   jthompso@yccd.edu
Woodland Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Lori Thomson   lthomson@yccd.edu
Woodland EMT Lecture - Part-time
 
Jolene Torres   jbrown1@yccd.edu
Instructional Associate - Language Arts
530-661-5750 Bldg: 800   Room:870
Stephanie Touchman   stouchma@yccd.edu
Woodland Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Jeremy Trimble   jtrimble@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Nicholas Turney   nturney@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Kalpana Devi Vadivelu   kvadivel@yccd.edu
Woodland Education - Part-time
 
Carola Valdes   cvaldes@yccd.edu
Woodland English/SS - Part-time
 
Jose Vallejo   jvallejo@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-5766 Bldg: 700   Room:742
Mariela Vargas Rivera   mvrivera@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Student Services Technician
 
Ariana Velasco   avelasco@yccd.edu
EOPS/Care Specialist
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Maria Vidrio   V0286078@yccd.edu
Child Care Development Assistant
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Ana Villagrana   avillagr@yccd.edu
Secretary, President WCC
530-661-5711 Bldg: 100   Room:112
Lydia Villalobos   lvillalo@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Fiscal Support Technician
530-661-5725 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Kenneth Welton   kwelton@yccd.edu
Science Lab Technician - Chemistry
530-668-3684 Bldg: 600   Room:604C
David White   dwhite@yccd.edu
Woodland Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Michael White   mwhite@yccd.edu
President, Woodland Community College
530-661-5711 Bldg: 300   Room:112
Daniel Wynne   dwynne@yccd.edu
Woodland Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Mary Young   myoung@yccd.edu
Woodland Mathematics - Part-time