Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Folu Afolabi   fafolabi@yccd.edu
Senior Student Services Technician
 
Brandi Asmus   basmus@yccd.edu
Agriculture Tech & Sciences Faculty/CC Coordinator, WCC
530-661-5758 Bldg: 400   Room:404
Marisa Bautista   mbautist@yccd.edu
Science Lab Technician - Biology
530-661-7756 Bldg: 800   Room:829A
Julie Blacklock   jblacklo@yccd.edu
Woodland Ag Technology & Science - Part-time
530-668-2531 Bldg: 600   Room:600
Julie Brown   jbrown@yccd.edu
Chemistry Faculty, WCC
530-661-5779 Bldg: 600   Room:602
Denise Browning   dbrowning@yccd.edu
Dsps Program Specialist
530-661-5797 Bldg: 700   Room:764
Noel Bruening   nbruenin@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5763 Bldg: 800   Room:853D
Alison Buckley   abuckley@yccd.edu
Psychology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5732 Bldg: 800   Room:854A
Benjamin Cadranel   bcadrane@yccd.edu
Director Resource Development FKCE - WCC
 
Monica Chahal   mchahal@yccd.edu
Dean of Instruction, Woodland CC
530-661-5714 Bldg: 300   Room:123
Matthew Clark   mclark@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty/Senate Pres, WCC
530-661-5764 Bldg: 600   Room:612
Paul Contini   pcontini@yccd.edu
Lead Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-681-1779 Bldg: 800   Room:819
Francine Corry   fcorry@yccd.edu
Child Development Instructional Specialist
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
James Day   jday@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Technician
530-661-5747 Bldg: 800   Room:819
Leslie Deniz   ldeniz@yccd.edu
Administration of Justice Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-6207  
Manuela Dragos   mdragos@yccd.edu
Learning Disabilities Specialist, Woodland CC
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Helen Dudics   hdudics@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
530-661-5719 Bldg: 100   Room:100
Lewis Felver   lfelver@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty, Woodland CC
 
Caren Fernandez   cfernand@yccd.edu
Director TRiO Programs, Woodland Community College
530-661-5731 Bldg: 700   Room:778
Kevin Ferns   kferns@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty/YCFA/Senate, WCC
530-661-5798 Bldg: 800   Room:853C
Gregory Gassman   ggassman@yccd.edu
History Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-4343 Bldg: 600   Room:622
Jennifer Gibson   jgibson@yccd.edu
Executive Assistant Vice President
530-661-5712 Bldg: 300   Room:112
Brian Gillespie   bgillesp@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
 
Indria Gillespie   igillesp@yccd.edu
Deputy Sector Navigator/Small Business Grant
530-661-5708 Bldg: 600   Room:600
Nelida Gonzalez-Diaz   ngonzale@yccd.edu
Counselor TRiO SSS, Woodland CC
530-661-5749 Bldg: 700   Room:741
Bobby Gosal   bgosal@yccd.edu
Director EOP&S/Care and CalWORKS, Woodland Community Colleg
 
Janet Hake   h0385970@go.yccd.edu
Interim Director Adjunct Education Block Grant, WCC
530-741-6984 Bldg: 300   Room:129
William Heidbreder   wheidbre@yccd.edu
Telecommunication/Multimedia Specialist
530-661-5723 Bldg: 800   Room:836
Hope Hernandez   hhernand@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor - Child Development Center
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Lori Hjellum   lhjellum@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: 800   Room:819
Christopher Howerton   chowerto@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-5771 Bldg: 800   Room:854A
Melody Johnson   mjohnson@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
530-661-4202 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Traci Johnson   tjohnson@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
530-661-7236 Bldg: 800   Room:831F
Ramandeep Kaur   rkaur@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II - EOP&S/CARE/CalWORKs - WCC
 
Nili Kirschner   nkirschn@yccd.edu
Sociology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5756 Bldg: 800   Room:863
Alfred Konuwa   akonuwa@yccd.edu
Vice President, Academic & Student Services, Woodland CC
530-661-4222 Bldg: 300   Room:112
Shawn Lanier   slanier@yccd.edu
Mathematics Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5787 Bldg: 600   Room:612
Cheryl Latimer   clatimer@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-5770 Bldg: 700   Room:748
Melissa Magdaleno   M0404611@go.yccd.edu
DSPS Test Proctoring
 
Laney Mangney   lmangney@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-5741 Bldg: 700   Room:712
Danny Manzanares   dmanzana@yccd.edu
Lead Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Joseph Manzanares   jmanzana@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Laurie Manzanares   lmanzana@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-661-1726 Bldg: W800   Room:819
Dena Martin   dmartin@yccd.edu
Librarian, Woodland Community College
530-668-3688 Bldg: 800   Room:834
Mayra Martinez   mmartine@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - DSPS
 
Siria Martinez   smartine1@yccd.edu
Dean Student Success-Institutional Effectiveness, Woodland
530-661-2536 Bldg: 100   Room:100
Jennifer McCabe   jmccabe@yccd.edu
Geology/Physical Science Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5754 Bldg: 600   Room:611
Donna McGill-Cameron   dmcgill@yccd.edu
Business Faculty/Coordinator, WCC
530-661-5751 Bldg: 800   Room:868
Sergio Melara   M0320711@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Instructional Associate - Math
 
Ariane Metz   ametz@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
 
Jesus Moreno   jmoreno@yccd.edu
Child Care Development Assistant
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Melissa Moreno   mmoreno@yccd.edu
Ethnic Studies Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-6217 Bldg: 800   Room:854D
Jeannine Mullin   jmullin@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-5760 Bldg: 800   Room:857
Elisa Muratalla   emuratal@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
530-661-5720 Bldg: 700   Room:781
Sonia Ortiz-Mercado   sortizme@yccd.edu
Dean, Student Services, Woodland CC
530-661-4202 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Joan Penning   jpenning@yccd.edu
College Instructional Support Specialist
530-661-5739 Bldg: 100   Room:131
Deanna Pierro   dpierro@yccd.edu
WCC Student Success Resource Faculty-Temporary Categorical
 
Kerry Pope   kpope@yccd.edu
Senior Student Services Technician
530-661-5720 Bldg: 700   Room:781
Sergey Postolaki   spostola@yccd.edu
Instructional Associate - Math
530-661-5716 Bldg: 800   Room:850
Joann Ramirez   jramirez@yccd.edu
Student Engagement and Outreach Specialist
 
Kimberly Reed   kreed@yccd.edu
Director of Financial Aid
530-661-5727 Bldg: 700   Room:703
Rebecca Reyes   rreyes@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Student Services Technician
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Ralph Robinson   rrobinso@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5799 Bldg: 600   Room:628
Fatima Ruiz   fruiz@yccd.edu
Counselor/Coordinator, Woodland Community College
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Juana Ruiz   jruiz@yccd.edu
Counselor General Non-Tenure Track Temporary, Woodland CC
530-661-5731 Bldg: 700   Room:778
Raymond Sandoval   rsandova@yccd.edu
Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-681-1779 Bldg: W800   Room:W819
Todd Sasano   tsasano@yccd.edu
Learning Disabilities Specialist/Coordinator, Woodland CC
530-661-7266 Bldg: 700   Room:765
Carid Servin   cservin@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - MESA
 
Lucila Servin   lservin@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
530-661-5725 Bldg: 700   Room:705
Jaya Shah   jshah@yccd.edu
Biology Faculty, Woodland CC
530-668-3689 Bldg: 600   Room:627
Estelita Spears   espears@yccd.edu
Counselor/Coordinator, Woodland Community College
530-661-5777 Bldg: 700   Room:745
Sherry Spina   sspina@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Yuba College
530-661-5759 Bldg: 800   Room:854B
Catherine Strode   cstrode@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Woodland CC
530-661-5778 Bldg: 800   Room:853A
Jolene Torres   jbrown1@yccd.edu
Instructional Associate - Language Arts
530-661-5750 Bldg: 800   Room:870
Veronica Torres   vtorres@yccd.edu
WCC Student Success Resource Faculty-Temporary Categorical
530-668-2528 Bldg: 600   Room:622
Jose Vallejo   jvallejo@yccd.edu
Counselor, Woodland CC
530-661-5766 Bldg: 700   Room:742
Mariela Vargas Rivera   mvrivera@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Student Services Technician
 
Ariana Velasco   avelasco@yccd.edu
EOPS/Care Specialist
Bldg: 700   Room:700
Maria Vidrio   V0286078@yccd.edu
Child Care Development Assistant
530-661-5773 Bldg: 1000   Room:1000
Ana Villagrana   avillagr@yccd.edu
Secretary, President WCC
530-661-5711 Bldg: 300   Room:112
Lydia Villalobos   lvillalo@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Fiscal Support Technician
530-661-5725 Bldg: 700   Room:700
Kenneth Welton   kwelton@yccd.edu
Science Lab Technician - Chemistry
530-668-3684 Bldg: 600   Room:604C
Michael White   mwhite@yccd.edu
President, Woodland Community College
530-661-5711 Bldg: 300   Room:112